restartinagain: seeking that one!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
56 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
restartinagain is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
business manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
due to the fact i live just outside the city on a small farm, all my hobbies and activities revolve around that sort of life style. from working, maintaining and building on my propery, to friends, family coming to bonfire and play there as well.i do like the versatility of going to the city for entertainment, such as catching live music, dinners, visiting friends, and catching some of the great things winnipeg has to offer.

i would describe myself as someone who is very young at heart, likes to be active and doing some thing at all times,... and making it fun!! i am very easy goin and relaxed at most times. most people would say i am much younger in appearance as well as demeaner. (comes from a healthy lifestyle) i can laugh and make fun of my mistakes, take everthing in stride, and roll with lifes ups and downs.

what i am looking for is someone with these same qualities, can work hard and play hard...get down and dirty, and likes to also clean up for a night on the town.
likes to spend times with friends and family, beaching it, or bonfires and music and singing.....and pretty much enjoying life to the fullest!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something we both agree upon. a place we can talk, visit,and just see if we connect. and ya, have some fun! :)





Get the POF Mobile Apps