MOANERZ: Hey there ?!
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Hayward, California
38 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Aquarius
MOANERZ is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Mona Lisa
Hey there, my name is Mona as you know already. I'm Samoan & little mix with German.Born in Auckland, New Zealand. Came here to the bay area in 1987 with my brother & mother when I was 8 years of age. I haven't been back Home since than but wanna go there 2014 with my family. Got one younger brother who's 32years of age & one younger sister who's 19years of age. Being the eldest has it's kicks but knowin they watchin my every move, they can't follow my path but to follow their dreams, whatever they wanna be. I'm also helping my parents with everything. Gotta take care of them. Very traditional when it comes to my parents & love them to death.

looking for a guy who's honest, fun, funny, down to earth so not stuck up, also a man with a heart of gold.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date can be anything with me as long as you'll up for it. Don't want any guy to treat me like, Im famous which Im my own person who's ok with anything you plan.

Get the POF Mobile Apps