FlyGirlBiker: Down to Earth-what you see/what you get
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Burns harbor, Indiana
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
FlyGirlBiker is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Flight Attendant


dating
At work 2 years ago






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Karol
I’m a down to earth what you see is what you get kind of woman. I love to ride motorcycles, I have cats and I’m very artistic! I love tools and making things. I enjoy almost all types of music including classical. I love to read, woodcarving draw, knit- pretty much anything with my hands. I love being in the outdoors and taking walks. I also like to hold hands on those walks!! I have a very strong faith and desire a mate to have the same. I love to travel and meet new people.

I also LOVE to kiss! It’s a lost art! And the ultimate way to get the fires burning for a long slow “evening”!!

I’m a friend of Bill W (recovering alcoholic! LOVE my sober life! I don’t like drama- I’ve had enough drama in my life and no longer live in chaos. Please leave the drama and baggage in the past! TODAY is all I have and I intend to LIVE it to the FULLEST!!

I am searching for a lifelong companion. best friend, partner in crime- someone to sit in a rocking chair on our front porch, watch the sunset and hold hands knowing that we were meant to be together all along!

What am I looking for...?
I’m looking for an honest and trustworthy man that values communication and is willing to work on that if needed. A man that is affectionate as well as affirming of his mate. One that is loyal and faithful as well as has a faith similar to mine! I’d like a man to be fun to be with and able to have intellectually stimulating conversations with! Someone to laugh with and make me laugh! I LOVE to laugh! And I can guarantee that I’ll make you laugh!!please be able to still be child-like at appropriate moments! I still am!! Someone who will be my best friend, partner in crime and will compliment my life! Most of all, a partnership that exudes mutual respect!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm...I’d like to hear about what your specific interests are and what you’re looking for in a relationship.specifics and what those look like!


Mail Settings
To send a message to FlyGirlBiker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:49 and 62.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps