Drealee: looking for someone to laugh and judge people with
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
Drealee wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
RDA in SF (15yrs of dental) bartend in the lower h

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to long board,camp,go to the beach,people watch and dance. I go to a ton of concerts,music fest.and go to hear my favorite musicians & DJ's play in doung so..I love good beer and amazing food...I am a girly girl when need be,but love to do things most girls don't...I ride skate boards,wake boards and my bike all the time...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on who I'm going out with and if its an afternoon or evening date or if I feel like causing mischief or act as a lady...Wine tasting and lunch in Sonoma or Napa and or skating or biking around sfbar hoping on a nice day.. or dinner and drinks in San Francisco in the evening or shooting darts and drinking beer,eatting fried chicken causing ruckus is sf local dive bars in lower haight :)I live Sf Hayes\lower haight but also have a home in Lafayette in the eastbay so city life\suburb life:) best of both worlds...

Get the POF Mobile Apps