NewYear_NewProfile: Hello
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Patriot, Ohio
Details
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
NewYear_NewProfile is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Government Administrative


dating
1/9/19






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Welcome to the dating quick stop! Where returns are expected, exchanges are the norm & purchases are rare!

What would you like to know?

I am just a normal person. One who does not thrive on drama.

I love to travel. Preferably somewhere warm.
I’m only bound to this area for 2-3 years. There’s nothing holding me here after that.
I expect honesty, loyalty & a desire to figuratively & if necessary literally pursue happiness.

Just because it says I’m “online” just means the app is open. It doesn’t mean I’m sitting here chatting up every man from here to Taiwan.

From some of the horror stories I’ve heard from guys on here and dealt with myself, we’re all nuts to be on here. Everyone is crazy on here, except you & me ....., and I’m not real sure about you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Say hello. Maybe I’ll respond.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NewYear_NewProfile you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:47 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps