futureofhope: Looking for a good hearted man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Raleigh, North Carolina
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
futureofhope is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Floral Design

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I volunteer at my church in Divorce care for kids. I'm grateful to be able to do that because God's been so good to me and I want to give back to him. When I love on these kids, I am loving him. I know it brings comfort to them because I know what they're going through and I can help them get through it too.
I love going to the movies...yes chick flicks, but I don't mind a man movie either :)
I like to go to the beach,hang out with friends and family, snow ski, camp,dance, work-out at the gym, read, garden, just about anything with the right person.I am adventuresome and would love to travel someday.
I am patient, very fair, a good listener, trustworthy. I enjoy good conversation. I've been told that I a warm person and people enjoy my laugh.
I like all sorts of music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ok let's see, coffee....but if we really hit if off we could talk until dinner time and who knows, then we could have dinner together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to futureofhope you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps