teresa66: Wants to meet the man of my dreams.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Oakley, California
51 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
teresa66 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
employment specialist

me 05/12

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Teresa
I love to do new new things. I enjoy all different types of music. I am a SF Giants fan. I have a few pets and love animals in general. My kids are all adults and really good people. I enjoy going to the city and eating good food, watching Broadway musicals and seeing good comedy shows. I have a great sense of humor and a sense of humor in a man is very important to me. Day trips driving around California are one of my favorite things to do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Because I get nervous on a date, I think a casual lunch or coffee is the best thing. I am an attentive partner and as well as being generous I am excited to learn and grow as a person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to teresa66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.

Get the POF Mobile Apps