goodguy4569: Headlines Are Over Rated XXX
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cartersville, Georgia
49 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
goodguy4569 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar
extrusion operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Kevin
I am a true southern gentleman, who knows how to treat a lady. I am a native of Atlanta. My friends would describe me as easy going, honest, loyal and caring. I have two beautiful granddaughters that I enjoy spoiling. Family is very important to me. I can go out for dinner but like quite time at home watching movies too! My favorite pastime is riding my bike. I love the freedom it brings and enjoy soaking up the beautiful scenery as I ride. Would like to find a lady that shares the passion that riding brings. Someone that can let their hair down and climb on the bike and go! When not riding, I enjoy camping, fishing and all that the outdoors has to offer. Music is another enjoyment of mine, especially 80's rock. I also, like going to concerts and taking in all the excitement they have. I am looking for a lady to catch my eye and steal my heart! ;) Until then, i enjoy meeting new people and getting to know them.

If you find the above interesting, leave me a message and let's chat.

Get the POF Mobile Apps