carroll50: Nobody really wants to meet
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Newmarket, New Hampshire
57 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
carroll50 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  


About Me
hello thanks for stopping by,i am a very happy and loving person,i believe that mutual respect is important,also being trustworthy and honest,not much of a winter person although i have tried sking a couple times and just couldnt get the hang of it,although i was with great friends and had alot of laughs,,in the warmer months i love the ocean the sun ,camping with good friends,long walks,floating down the river in a tube,i go to the gym at least 3 times a week sometimes more,,i love to read ,been on about 6 cruises ,love to cruise but it is not the same when you dont have someone to share it with,looking for someone that can make me laugh and knows how to take a joke ,some people are just to serious ,life is to short to be miserable,i love to laugh and have a good time,anyway thanks for reading ,,,,,,,,,,i hope your the one!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet for coffe

Get the POF Mobile Apps