Age: 35
Long Term
3_wishes: Grind with Me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richmond, British Columbia
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Capricorn
3_wishes is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
Now that I've got your attention, I meant the Grouse Grind of course..... what were you thinking?!

I love hiking around the North Shore, there's nothing like sitting on top of a mountain on a clear day just soaking in the warmth of the sun and enjoying the magnificent view with great company :) I've seen some pretty cute guys on the Grind and jogging the seawall.....are any of you on this site?!?!

I'm an easy going, optimistic, don't sweat the small stuff kind of girl. I enjoy good conversation and love witty sarcastic humor. I'm respectful, kind hearted, and genuine. I believe in always keeping an open mind, being aware, always learning and improving oneself. I have never flipped out in any situation, definitely not a drama queen or attention seeker.

I love adventure, trying new things, exploring new places, meeting new people... it's a must in my life. I also appreciate people who can be brutally honest with me. Say what you mean and mean what you say. I dislike jealousy, bad tempers, and foul language.

I believe in treating others how I would want to be treated, so I always treat people the best I can. I hope to meet someone who lives by that same rule. I don't care about what car you drive, what shoes you wear, or what material things you do or don't have. What I do care about is your character. How do you handle difficult situations? How do you treat the people around you? After all, the most important things in life can't be bought.

Cheers everyone :)

PS: The chat feature doesn't work for me so please just send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sorry, but I don't do coffee shops. Adventures in the sun? Yes :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to 3_wishes you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke