Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
55 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
Jims62 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Police detective

Alaska Cruise

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Jim
Hi , I am a SWM, 5'11" tall, 55 years old, salt & pepper hair and blue eyes. I am not married or attached, and I don't have any children . I am a Phila. Police Detective , ( full time job ). I also retired from the Army National Guard, (part time job ) after 23 years. I work in downtown Phila., I handle all violent crimes in my division, murder, robbery, etc. I like my job very much, I see things most people won't ever see in their lifetime. I do get satisfaction from helping people, I come across them when they are at their worst for the most part. I am also a treasurer of a charity group, we run a high school scholarship program, and we renovate houses for needy families, mostly single mothers. I get great satisfaction out of that. I like fine restaurants, the theatre travel, the shore, sports, day trips to interesting places, and museums . I went to college, and I also went to school for electronics, and also automotive mechanics. I do have a lot going for me , I have been very fortunate in life. But I am currently missing a long term relationship possibly leading to marriage with a woman I can be best friends with . If your interested please let me know. I am looking for a woman who takes care of herself, and I appreciate a woman who speaks her mind on what she thinks.I would like her to be down to earth, and has a kind heart. Income doesn't matter, and if you have children, that's ok too. I believe you have to always have a good communication line with each other, and honesty and integrity are of the utmost importance.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I like to go somewhere nice where we can talk and get to know each other, a restaraunt, coffee house, something on those lines.

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any part of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.***

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jims62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps