wcoastgypsy: looking for adventure and laughter
Non-Smoker with Average body type
North vancouver, British Columbia
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
wcoastgypsy is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
School full time, part time self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like a variety of things. My newest hobby is motorcycles and am hoping to get my license very soon, my bike is waiting on me.I love the outdoors, camping, water, bbqs, patios, a good glass of wine, dark beer(craft beer), family, friends,travel, creating jewellery, watching hockey and movies, although I'm no movie buff.

When I was younger I used to camp and spend my time outside. I've become pretty 'city' over the last couple years and in this last year have put an emphasis on getting outside more, as I've realized this is one of the things that makes me smile. I got back into snowboarding this last season and already have more camping trips planned than last year. I even got a day in snowshoeing. I am pretty active in my city life which now includes yoga and a little bit of running. I enjoy exploring the local mountains and living in North Van which reminds me of why I loved living in Whistler/Pemberton for as long as I did. I would consider myself half city half country, I can wear heels and a nice dress just as much as i can walk through mud. Oh, I also love anything related to water; skiing, snowboarding, lakes, been surfing once and would like to do that a bit more. I also think I'd really enjoy kayaking and would like to maybe get into that next summer.

I like enjoying life and sharing it with people around me. I'm usually dreaming of my next adventure whether its a weekend to Seattle or a trip to Chile(my last trip) I love traveling and lived in the UK for 2 years. I put a big emphasis on doing and living happy, smiles are contagious after all.

I read(am in a book club) and listen to a lot of music(indie, metal, rock, pop, country,hip hop).I go to concerts and music festivals when I can. I love spending time by the water, in the mountains, in the city and with good people. I am back in school for something I love and can't wait to be in my field. It's a pretty heavy course load but every day I feel I'm right where I'm supposed to be.

Even though you have to take this at face value, I am indeed a happy grounded woman who knows what she wants. I am nice, considerate, open, engaging and a whole bunch of other positive adjectives that you will just have to assume till you meet me.:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date?

Botanical garden at QE park or picnic at White pine beach, walk around the seawall, coffee at around the corner out of sight kind of place, bike ride to Squamish, Trev Deeley Bike Museum,outdoor movie, walk in the rain, beer on the patio or watching a hockey game (we can talk in between periods)

Mostly i'd pick a combination of these things, somewhere we could talk :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to wcoastgypsy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.