wendyak12: Loves 2 Read
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Jackson, Wisconsin
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
wendyak12 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Wendy
I am someone who has had many experiences in my life that have made me who I am and influenced my belief system. These life experiences have made me the person that I am so far. I have studied architecture, engineering, and history. I have read too many books to count. I value my children, friends, and pets. I value people and relationships and believe in serving my church and the community in which I live. I value honesty, faithfulness, and truthfulness in all of my relationships. I am interested in a long term, committed relationship. I am not interested in any hook ups or one night stands. I am interested in dating men that are at least 6'1" or taller. I love to wear heels. I want a relationship of equality and where we can each have our own interests, but still be there for one another and support the uniqueness of each other and each others goals and dreams.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am an open book. I have nothing to hid, and I believe in being straightforward and honest about myself. I would like the same from the men that I communicate with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wendyak12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:36 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps