RobinB0404: i''m looking for a quality man.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Kentucky, Kentucky
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
RobinB0404 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Maintenance coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Robin
I like concerts, movies, flea markets, cookouts, picnics, playing cards and board games, good conversation. I prefer someone who speaks and writes fluent English. I would prefer a red-blooded, gun toting American citizen. If you were not born and raised in the United States, and do not currently live and work in the United States, swipe left, I'm not interested. I do not participate in Meet Me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a caring, giving woman. I am an emotional person and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I also speak my mind and am independent. I don't need a man, I want a man in my life. I want someone who will accept my faults, as well as, my good qualities. I want a man who knows the satisfaction of a good days work. If you want a woman who you think you can scam or use to get a green card, move on, I'm not the woman for you. If you're looking for a partner in life, let's talk. I'm not interested in playing mind or dating games at this stage of life.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RobinB0404 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:36 and 65.



Get the POF Mobile Apps