Fchancy: casting out a line
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Fchancy wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Graphic Design and video producer/editer

most recent 1/16/2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
oh well I guess you have stumbled onto the about me section in my profile. My hobbies include anything outdoors. Hiking, swimming, camping, etc are all awesome. I also like building things with my hand like cars and lego sets. My goals are to finish college, travel a bit (possibly Amricorps), move up north in a graphic design firm and who knows from that point. What makes me unique is that i can be completely spontaneous and also chill and down to earth at the same time. I listen to all types of music, but scream-o and death-metal are not in my to ten. So all I can say now is give me a shot because nothing ventured is nothing gained.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee of walking in the sand watching the sun go down.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fchancy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke