Age: 30
Age: 28
ladybumble: hey, hi, hello
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Concord, California
33 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
ladybumble is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Adminsitrative Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I hate trying to blurb myself. I'm pretty laid back, I like to relax and laugh. I read a lot, generally kinda light stuff, lots of fiction. Some psychology and philosophy.

My tastes in music and movies are fairly eclectic. I don't really care for horror movies, hard core rap, or boy bands. I think classic rock is an awesome, I love cheesy 80's movies, especially anything with teen aged John Cusack. I love true crime shows and police procedurals. I'm also fairly nerdy and enjoy some science fiction shows and movies.

I'm a bit shy, but I do like meeting new people and hanging out. I'd like to meet someone who likes to relax, someone open minded, and someone who can see the value of kindness.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer relaxing, grab a bite, grabbing coffee or just hanging out. I'm pretty casual, but I'm not a party animal.