Nairasi
Age: 37
Long Term
shweta_s
Age: 34
Long Term
reenar31
Age: 34
Friends
starfish7: Hello!
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Mumbai, Maharashtra
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Pisces
Intent
starfish7 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Creative Designer/Stylist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Me
Well I am a pleasant person to be with, quite an Optimistic person, and I guess that's what brought me in here, looking for the right person to be in my life. Am 5'9 (175 cms) tall.

I love to travel, and love visiting historical places, beaches, and wish to travel some beautiful places around the globe.

I'm creative, and love anything related with arts and creativity. I love reading articles related to archeology and mysteries.

Other things that I love, are reading and listening to a lot of music( RnB, House, Metal, Blues and instrumental).

I don't have a pet yet, but would like to get myself one soon, as am very fond of animals.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to talk about anything that's interesting like culture, interest in archeology, or music. Anyone with background in Digital Marketing would be good, as I'm looking forward to gain knowledge in this sector.


Mail Settings
To send a message to starfish7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps