Cataine: Heart to Heart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodstock, New York
74 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Cataine is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Healing Arts

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I live a rich life with deep friendships, meaningful work, and extended family. Under "religion" there is no place to put "spiritual but not religious". I believe in something beyond our physical selves and that there is a uniting force, whatever it is. I believe in cooperative community, can be social, and I often join/start groups to get something done, learn something, or to be supportive to one another, building strong bonds. But I am not really a group person and do best one on one. Seems I have spent a lifetime unpeeling layers and lightening up in many ways. So here I am less complicated, less burdened, more self assured and willing to own my own stuff. I am a delver and a processor. I want to get to the core of things: that might be about how the brain works or something more personal, like why I feel insecure with certain people. I am quiet at times, but can open up when I feel comfortable and received. I love stories about the human condition and how we learn and grow. I write them (based on my experiences), I listen to them, I read them. I once had a successful market research consulting business (which in fact was about people's stories). Deep inner transition lead me to a therapeutic profession and I am a much happier, if less affluent, person now.

My "aspiration" is basically to be an accepting, authentic person. The same can be said for the relationship I would like to have: an accepting and authentic one. I envision a partner in growth and life. And, let's have fun! My description up until now sounds rather serious. But really, I love to dance, play, giggle, tickle, frolic, eat ice cream. I am learning to cross country ski and that would be a fun activity to share, as well as dancing, movies, learning and anything else I haven't thought of.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am really interested in getting to know a person, in the most comfortable way for both of us. So, I would like the first date to be casual and an opportunity to talk. Since I live in a beautiful area, I would love to share my favorite places for walking and talking. One is a serene lake just up the hill from my home. Walking side by side, we can enjoy nature and get a sense of what it is like to be together.

On the other hand, if someone wanted to share something they enjoy with me, that is another way to get to know one another. As long as we have time afterwards to discuss our experience and understand something about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cataine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps