bigirishdad: great massage giver
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elmont, New York
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
bigirishdad is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Utility Worker

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Due to my employment, pics are available privately only. Sorry for any inconvienence.

I love making people laugh. I try not to take things too seriously, life is too short, but I know how to prioritize. I can listen to almost any kind of music. I occasionally like to dance (not good at it though, maybe I need the right I have a daughter. She is a 1st grader, she is Daddy's little girl and is my first priority. I have my daughter almost full time, and most weekends so please be understanding and flexible(time wise). If you're looking for someone who wants kids, or more kids you found him. Also, if you do not want children, that's ok too. It is not a must at this point for me but more children is always better. Also if you have children thats ok too. That just means more gifts under our awesome looking Christmas tree. :) While we are on the subject. I am looking for you for me, NOT for my daughter. However, if you're someone that doesn't get along with children, we're not going to progress very far. Most of you have fathers you love very much. There's a reason. I'm Daddy, she's my little girl. That's how that goes. So sweetness is required :) for any long term relationships.

For me it is basically this. I want to be happy "WITH" a special someone, not BECAUSE of her. There is a difference between the 2. Not looking for a superstar, model, or June Cleaver, just a special someone who can enjoy a good joke, prank, and an all around fun time.

I checked off socially for drinking but it's actually less than that. In fact, I hardly ever drink, but when the occasion arises that I do have a couple, it's always a good time. I live in Nassau County so I prefer women from the Long Island/5 boro area. I'm not looking to hop on an amtrak for a

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
drinks, coffee, tea, maybe even ice cream, an Italian Ice. How about a couples dance class for fun...

Mail Settings
To send a message to bigirishdad you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps