Mustang512: Nice guy looking for good woman.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbia, South Carolina
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Taurus
Mustang512 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Teacher/Assistant Director

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’ve never really been one to go to bars, so I am not going to meet someone there. I’ve heard other people talk about online dating, so I thought I would give it a try. I am an easy going guy looking for someone to spend my time with. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I am involved in my church. I enjoy letting off some steam by playing a video game or two, or going bowling friends. I am also a pretty good artist…if I do say so myself.

I am shy at first, but once someone gets to know me, I really open up. I am looking for a woman to share my time with, and hopefully something more will come out of it. I am too old for games, and just looking for a good woman. If you think you could be that woman for me, please send me a message and we can talk more

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a southern gentleman, so of course I’ll bring flowers and open doors. Dinner and a movie are always a good choice, but I guess it would depend on the woman and what she’s up for.