Age: 48
Hang Out
Age: 49
jjaacckk67: "I will make you laugh"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burlington, Ontario
50 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
jjaacckk67 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I didn't do it LOL

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
Hi! I am Jack, I am from a small town up north call Kirkland Lake, living in the city now. I have had the same rewarding job for the past 25 years. I am looking for a lady who is outgoing and who loves the outdoors. Oh ya! I forgot I am french but do speak ENG. LOL! I am a big hockey fan, I love all music, love kids, I am easy going, and funny. I come from a big family and family always came first. Iam a very trusting person who would do anything for people I love. Looking to find someone to share my time with, have fun, laugh, cry, and enjoy life. I can be shy but outgoing in the right environments. I think you should treat people the same way you want to be treated in life. Cause you never know what life could throw at you! I enjoy doing something really generous for someone without them ever knowing!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a comedy club for drinks and laughter! or something simple like a coffee on a patio.