Reba01inmd
Age: 52
Long Term
apples0410
Age: 65
Dating
marianne2294: Sweet, sincere, and accomplished
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Washington, District Of Columbia
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
marianne2294 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
federal program manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Marianne
Hi! I am a successful professional working in the federal government in a job I love. I moved to DC for this job about 3 years ago, and I still feel like a newcomer. I love exploring the many gems this city has to offer. My friends describe me as friendly and nice. I have a quiet personality, but I can talk a lot if you get me started!

I enjoy short (2-4 hour) hikes in the woods, and small social gatherings, eating out or eating in. I am a decent cook and baker for family-type meals. I am basically an omnivore, but I don't care for shellfish or sushi. I follow the news and love a good discussion about it. My news sources are primarily NPR, MSNBC, NYT, and WP, so that should give you an idea of where I stand. I try to be open-minded but I have pretty strong opinions backed up (I think) by facts. I consider myself to be successful in my job--I am a first-level manager of my small unit. I am financially secure and able to afford everything I need and want. I've traveled a bit throughout the US and Europe in my life, and I am open to more of that. I like vacations near hiking opportunities, or in cities I can explore. For relaxation, I play a lot of Scrabble, mostly on line now but I would relish and in person game now and then.

Before I moved to DC, I spent most of my adult life in northern New Jersey, commuter distance from NYC, though I never worked in New York. I love my new home, but I'm still a Jersey girl at heart!

I have an adult son who does not live with me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ask me about my job. I love to talk about it but didn't want to give a lot of details in the profile. Many people find it interesting.
Tell me what you do for a living and for fun.
What is on your mind? As I write this (January 2019), I am a furloughed federal employee and I am not too happy about that.
Let me know what you read in my profile that caused you to write to me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to marianne2294 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:40 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps