Giorgio0001: Looking for a fun friend who enjoys life
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City of industry, California
46 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Giorgio0001 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
You have to be fun, energetic, happy, optimistic, and loves life.

I see myself as a high achiever. I am a lover of life. I love animals, traveling, and most of all spending quality time with my partner.(Well the right partner anyway). I am very much into fitness and I am currently studying to become a physician. Time is a luxury and I choose to spend it doing the things that I like and spending it with those who I enjoy.

I am a hard worker but I enjoy my occasional free time very much. I enjoy doing new things all the time. I enjoy hanging out near beaches on warm evenings and watching some of the street entertainers... if they are worth watching of course :) I enjoy jet skiing and playing pool occasionally. I'm not the best pool player, but I enjoy playing with people who are at my level. Some evenings I enjoy chilling and watching a DVD or just listening to music and having deep conversations.

I am an avid lover of the arts. I love music, musicals, concerts, movies, and shows. I use to sing and did the entertainment thing so I have a deep appreciation for it. I still enjoy singing for fun.

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps