cabindude: Looking for my Forever friend........
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
58 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
cabindude is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
My ultimate goal is to find one woman whose company I enjoy. I enjoy almost anything outdoors. Swimming, fishing, cycling,snowmobiling, canoeing, boating, fires at the beach, or in my yard. Long/short walks. I also enjoy a lot of indoor activities, pool, waterslides, bars with live bands, patios without. I've 2 daughters, both 21, one is with me full time, so if you're uncomfortable with being introduced as friends, please don't respond. I'm here to meet someone, not to e-mail forever. I'd prefer a non smoker, or light smoker. I'm a very honest person. If you'd like to know more, please e-mail me. Please be honest, I am.
BTW..... What is " Smokes Occasionally "...doesn't that mean YES you smoke ???

A Hundred years from now.....
it will not matter what my bank account was, the sort of house I lived in,or the kind of car I drove.... but the world may be different because I was important in the life of a child.
---|||---|||---Put this
---|||---|||---On your
---|||---|||---Account if
----\\\-///----You know
------///\-----Who died or is dying

-------!!!------- Put this on your
-------!!!------- profile if you
---!!!!!!!!!!!--- know of someone that
-------!!!------- died of old age
-------!!!------- on a dating site
-------!!!------- while searching for
-------!!!------- their perfect match

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, a beverage, a walk in the park. Drinks on a patio in the summer. Beer and billiards. A long walk on the Beach. Archery anyone? Who knows as long as we both agree.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cabindude you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs