lvgurl009: Cuz darlin I'm a nightmare dressed like a daydream
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Layton, Utah
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
lvgurl009 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Jen
I'm not out looking for anything serious right now, just looking to meet people, have a good time and if it something happens from there so be it.

I've spent the majority of my working life in fields that help others and give back. I worked for 8 years in Autism, a year as an EMT and now I'm still in healthcare just in another compasity. I do miss EMS, so I'm probably going back to school to get my paramedic license soon.

I'm a mother. I'm loud, obnoxious and I can be extremely annoying. I won't apologize for any of it. I was raised in the city of sin so for utah, I'm a tad off. I listen to county and rock, I'm a wild child. I want someone to teach me how to hunt, fish (yes really) and line dance. I'm going to be me, and if you can't handle it, that's your problem.

I DO NOT DO HOOK UPS, FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS OR ANYTHING OF THE SORT! If that's what you're looking for, look elsewhere.

Whatever you wanna know, just ask. I ain't shy.

Current song that plays at least once a day: my girl - Dylan Scott

Mail Settings
To send a message to lvgurl009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.