elizzy123
Age: 35
Dating
tanyalynn1977
Age: 41
Dating
WeCanDoThis2019: Hay Is For Horses And Sometimes Cows
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
WeCanDoThis2019 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Cat wrangler







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
*Pictures, pictures, pictures!! Have a few visible pics of yourself or I''ll cry and then delete your message*
*Downtown-west is my strong preference. I ride a bicycle and my bubble is small*


I''m happy and content,
I''m a city dweller- hippie type, strong, independent and spontaneous. Love my simple life. Love cycling, coffee, dancing, meaningful conversation and the sun!

I love fruit.

I''m soft spoken, opinionated, disorganised, not 39. I''m a socialist in most ways, I''m someone''s parent, definitely a weirdo and my schedule is backwards to most others''.

I''m soft spoken and very dry witted (obviously humble too). You will laugh. I will like it.

I want a reason to connect and be with people. Let''s go into the world and do stuff, drink things, eat yummy foods....let''s have no expectations and see what happens

Please be an optimist, concerned about people and our planet, passionate, fit and active, bright and curious, tolerant of aaaalll the things (race, gender, religion, sexual orientation, class and abilities etc.)

**I''m not into hanging out on your couch as a first date (we both know what causal means to you and that''s not what I mean when I say dating). Seriously, just hire someone, women get paid for that for a reason. Support your local workers!





Get the POF Mobile Apps