raini29: So this site worked for my sister...
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Stockton, California
37 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
raini29 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Human Services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am an intelligent woman who can have a conversation about anything. I enjoy meeting new people and learning new things. I work hard and my family is my number one priority, but I also feel there are times when I would like to spend time with that special guy. I enjoy outdoor activities and community events. I like to have a few drinks and joke around with my friends. I like BBQs in the park and long hikes. I am content in my own life, which I think is pretty damn good. I would like to meet a guy who wants to share the overlapping center of our very own Venn Diagram. Here is my life, here is yours, and here is the part we share.

When I think of sites like this, I think each person is trying to convince someone why they should be chosen... But what if I turn it around? I already know I am an awesome person with a lot to offer. So you should tell ME why I should choose YOU.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like sporting events, movies, and pizza.... and I recently discovered coffee! I think that makes me an official adult!