yodie: If I’m singing I’m happy:)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bend, Oregon
Details
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
yodie is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About David
I'm definitely an Alpha and I enjoy most things outdoors including bend culture.
I love being in the trees! I grew up cutting wood and burning with my grandfather who was a hero of mine.

Camping,
fishing.
Shooting,4x4.ect.

I am a Marine veteran and commercial helicopter pilot. However, I left aviation to start my own company in 2015 and it's been going great. I was born in grass valley California but moved around a lot before I finished school. I graduated in a small coast town -myrtle point Oregon.. it pains me to claim it. Lol
So what else.. I love life, I love to learn new things and I’m trustworthy. I surround myself with solid individuals and real friends.I’m looking to improve myself and things around me.

I'm into strong independent women with drive and courage. Nothing is sexier that a smart and talented women.
There is still a lot I haven't done in central Oregon . I've been on the slopes a few times and I'm a natural snowboarder but I'd like to learn how to ski.

I am not intimidated if you have kids.

Girls and drama not allowed.lol

Real women only please:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to shoot pool and guns. I love to play golf and I don’t play games on my phone.
Tell me what your looking for or what you like about my profile


Mail Settings
To send a message to yodie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 50



Get the POF Mobile Apps