traccoach: Looking for someone different!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Detroit, Michigan
46 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Black, Libra
traccoach is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

At work!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My hobbies include but not limited to: playing & watching sports,Cycling, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Bowling, Track & Field,Travel,Going to various art museums,
Reading various books ranging from self improvement, Zane Novels, How to play Backgammon!
My goal in life is to live each day to its full potential, w/no regrets!
I think one of the worst things that can happen to you is to wake up the following day WISHING you had not WASTED the previous day!
Music truly soothes the soul, I enjoy going to concerts and listening to a wide range of music!
You would be amazed by the different music on my I pod!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date for me could range from Cycling in Canada to attending a museum fundraiser!

Mail Settings
To send a message to traccoach you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 29
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps