LadyLJ560: In search of....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Washougal, Washington
57 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
LadyLJ560 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

May 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about me - I am a little shy till I get to know you. I love spending time outdoors exploring and photographing God's creations in nature, as well as, spending time with friends and family. My favorite place to spend time is the beach; treasure hunting, the millions of stars, the waves, it's so relaxing. I enjoy music; listening to Christian, country, light rock, really anything but rap. I like watching movies and dinners in home or out, bowling, watching football and hockey, horseback riding, hand-made crafts, and reading.

I am looking for a man that is creative, romantic, honest, loyal, respectful and forgiving. Loves the outdoors, staying home for a movie and dinner or going out. Knows how to communicate even when we can't be together; communication is the key to any relationship. I am God fearing and seeking the same! I am not looking for games or drama!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee and perhaps a walk somewhere so we can talk and get to know each other better is a great start.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LadyLJ560 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:51 and 57.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps