mollyconnolly: an id is a terrible thing to waste
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Grand ledge, Michigan
28 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
mollyconnolly wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Receptionist/ Dog Wrangler

classy as hell. January 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
My name isn't Molly, but you can call me that if you'd like.

I love coffee, good beer, dogs and Doctor Who.

My favorite band is Say Anything, my favorite color is orange.
I dislike peaches and being told I can't do something.
I have 3 yellow lab / golden retriever mixes... it's a long story!

I am two parts chillax, one part ideas. Shaken, not stirred, over a mixed bag of nightmares and ambitions. Topped with sprinkles and cinnamon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You, me, sans chloroform, duct tape, shovels etc. ;)

I'm up for getting a drink somewhere, maybe we could get a cup of coffee and go for a walk around downtown or around a park?

Mail Settings
To send a message to mollyconnolly you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps