Jhart35: Looking 4 you!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Madrid, Iowa
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Jhart35 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Ag Research

Coaching Soccer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Dog  

About Me

So, what to write here, something witty, and a little serious, and I guess you will decide how I did.

I am looking for someone special, just not sure who or where she is, so I thought I would try online. I am a scientist by day so I thought I would try this little experiment to see what I could find.

Me, I am a country boy from my 4 wheel drive to my cowboy boots(think that is how the song goes). I like riding my horses and going out dancing. Then my geek side comes out and I spend time with my new hobby wine making. Been working on it for a couple years, planted a few grape vines and had good luck with and apple wine last fall.

Looking for someone that is not in a hurry, in both life and love, need to be able take your time to smell the flowers. I've got two kids and they take top billing, but I do have time to get to know someone.

Well hope that helps and we will see if it was enough to get your attention.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe a walk around the lake and a picnic with fresh fruit and a bottle of wine? I'm not big into chatting on line, would much rather meet and see if there is a connection. Everyone(myself included) can make themselves look pretty attractive on line, not until you have met do you really get a feel for a person.