sharbaer01: Looking for an honest Christian man..
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Brantford, Ontario
39 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
sharbaer01 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
school bus driver

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Dutch

About Sharbaer
I am a single mother and my daughter is the light of my life! We love to go for walks and spend time at parks and splash pads. I am a Christian, meaning that i believe in God and the Bible and try to live my life following His word. I am searching for a Christian man...not a sunday Christian but a man whose faith in God and the Bible comes before all else. I drive school bus amongst other things...i'm not so good at sitting still especially if there are things to be done...definitely a Git-er-done kinda girl.
I love to help people and volunteer whenever i can at the Pregnancy and Resource Centre...Great organization by the way!. I'm on the board of directors for a local thrift shop with all the proceeds going to local charitees. I'm also on the Parents association at my daughters school...I figure I can't have an opinion if I don't know the details.
Reading is one of my favourite things to do as well as anything outdoors. I work a little on the side with tractors and LOVE it! I am fiercely independant...then a single mom, i need to be. I have a tendency to tinker and fix all my own "issues" with my car and my house....patching the roof being the latest fix. I love to listen to country or Christian music..however most times i end up listening to childrens music..hehe.
Should you not have an intense love of God and children then i suggest you move past my profile but i wish you all the best and good luck fishing!!
God Bless!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Guess we'll have to chat about this one....prefer to go somewhere and just hang out and talk though...

Mail Settings
To send a message to sharbaer01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 42.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.