tasha123456: ugh...
Smokes Often with Average body type
Olympia, Washington
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
tasha123456 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Natasha
My name is Natasha, I am currently a cosmetology student, and I am almost done with school. I moved to California from Olympia, Washington a few months ago. Although my life is pretty fulfilling, I wouldn't mind having someone special to spend my time with. I really value a person who is loyal and honest. I am looking for someone mature, but still fun. I want the romantic sweetheart kind of guy. (but who doesn't lol) I don't have the energy to deal with ***holes. I can see right through fake pathetic people. I wanna meet people who can be real 100% of the time.

I want to find someone 21 or over who can come drink and hit the town with me. I like men who are just a couple years older then me because I am sick of immature little boys who don't know what they want, and don't know how to act right. I am also VERY 420 friendly. I am also a smoker and if that bothers you- well then thats just too damn bad.

I have been through a LOT and I don't have the time or patience to deal with your bullshit. You can go ahead and try to pull some sh*tlike that but I will not hesitate to drop you like it's nothing and move on. So if you have some sort of ****ed up intentions then just move on to the next profile. I have 0 tolerance at this point.

I am currently living with my dad and his partner. We are a very happy and close family. We go to the gym and meet our personal trainer a few times a week and we spend a lot of time together and it's a lot of fun. I want to meet someone who isn't hateful and can get along with my fathers and maybe someday depending on how things work out, become a part of our close knit family.

Anyways if you want to know more Please don't be shy and don't hesitate to ask. Maybe if I think you are cool enough we can add each other on Facebook and exchange numbers. 3

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Since I am new to Sanfran I would really love it if a nice guy could come with me to Golden Gate Park and have a picnic with me. I used to live in the woods and I think thats a good way for me to get back to a little bit of nature. I would be pretty satisfied with whatever as long as I got out of the house to explore the city a little bit. I just want to be treated like a woman and I am completely sick of guys who can't just keep it real and have just a little bit (at least) of integrity. Just be creative with it and hope you have kept my attention lol. I also wouldnt mind just relaxing at my house and watching some netflix or something.

Get the POF Mobile Apps