TurtleOC777: He who laughs last... didn't get it
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Orange, California
39 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Mixed Race, Libra
TurtleOC777 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy people, conversation, and fun. I studied Political Science and History in college and love to talk about current events and politics. I also enjoy sports (most of them). I have to say this years NCAA final was a bit hard to watch but I am still proud to be a Bulldog! I played softball my entire life and enjoy going to baseball games. I have a bit of tomboy in me and I am very competitive so if you are up for a game of pool or darts, I'm in. I am in the midst of changing careers from being a high school teacher to a nurse. I still consider myself a teacher at heart and I hope to intertwine the two professions. I am mixed race, white and Chinese. I would consider myself fun, spontaneous, outgoing, talkative, intelligent, loyal, and agreeable :) I hope to meet someone the same. We shall see...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmm... First date... For these purposes, I would prefer something casual during the week where we could talk and get to know each other. I'm not so much on doing something adventurous for the first date (we can save that for another time). Perhaps a happy hour drink or an early dinner.

BTW - This first date description makes me sound like a BLAST to hang out with. Guess you will have to find out for yourself :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to TurtleOC777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married