solorzano1: Nice guy wanted for me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Merced, California
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
solorzano1 is looking for a relationship.
High school
employed full time

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello! I'm the kind of woman who likes to get dressed up to go out for a night on the town with a special guy, then the next day, take my kids out to eat, to the park, or do something fun like a road trip, or even just a back yard carne asada. I love to cook, love to clean, and love to host family parties. I love dancing cumbia and merengue music, although I don't get to do it that often. I'm more of a family oriented woman who likes to stay home, barbecue, and get together with family and friends. I am originally from Mexico, therefore I do have a heavy accent. (and yes, I'm legal so I'm not doing this for papers. ha ha) That also means I'm a traditionalist. My culture means everything to me. Family means the world to me. I listen to a wide variety of music and am open to trying anything before saying "no, I don't like that" Most of my time is spent working and taking care of my kiddos, but I'm a fun outgoing sweet and friendly gal who is strong and very independent.
I will be straight in saying that 1. I can't have anymore kids. So if you are looking for someone to have children with, I am sorry. I won't waste your time. 2. then maybe we can just get together for some Starbucks or anything so we can get better acquainted. My hopes for my future would be to meet a nice guy to be my friend, and see where that road takes us!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I hope to meet someone special that has a sense of humor, and while he's serious, he can be funny. Not too intense, depressed, or a downer, but someone with a big smile, a good nature, very easy going, laid back, and down to earth with a good head on his shoulders. I hope that he's also accepting of my cute loving kids...because this is a package deal...a good one, guaranteed. No drama, no games. I live alone with my kids ages 17,13,10 but hope one day, a compatible guy will come along and we'll just enjoy the present, dream of the future, and be happy. Kids are ok, and I prefer to meet someone who is just simply a NICE employed stable guy. I don't ask for much ever, but just be nice and fun and not a boring stay at home couch potato. I'm not into material things, and if you talk about money all the time, don't waste MY time, I think people should not boast about finances. I like nice things, but come on now! For a first date, I'd say we bring some food and have a date in the park. Nothing fancy, but keep it light and lets get acquainted! No pressure. Just make a new friend and see where it goes. I'm easy to talk to and well, you will see for yourself. Not into a lot of tattoos, or smokers, people talking about how much money they have, or depressed/boring, baggage toting men. I'm very conservative in my ways and extremely happy, always with a big smile for everyone. I have been told a few times I'm trophy wife material and that I'm beautiful all the time...I don't care about that, I just want to be someone's wife, who loves to get dressed up for him and vice versa, and be a good wife and mom. Thank you for reading.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to solorzano1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke