Tommybunns87: Looking for that special 1
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newark, Delaware
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
Tommybunns87 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Straight Edge

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey hey hey :)

Just a pretty normal guy. Im independent, love my family, very outgoing, spontaneous, love being outdoors sociable with others, but also don't mind staying home a night or 2. I like to joke and be sarcastic and on other hand old enough to be mature.

It would be great to find a woman, not a girl, but a woman that has similar qualities. Would love a tan bernette with legs n great ass! NOT a girl over weight!

I am currently a bartender/server and finishing up

i like all philly teams except the e.a.g.l.e.s :p haha, im a Raiders fan!
I like all music, movies pretty much.
I like to dance, bowl, roller skate, snowboard, be at beach, vacation, AC, play sports...
also play pool, video games, watch movies and Goto gym.

If you feel like you may fit the criteria feel free to message me! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates, i like dinner ofcourse, then movies, bowling, picnic maybe, sporting event

Get the POF Mobile Apps