Bellanina2: Warm My Heart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hayward, California
64 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Bellanina2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Animal Lover
Semi Retired

Warm my heart. Excuse the glares.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a traditional Italian lady. And yes, I can cook and hand gestures are included. I would like to find a gentleman who still opens a door for a lady and is interested in dating a warm hearted woman. I have been referred to as bubbly at times, but also can be quiet at moments as well. You will find me to be honest and straight forward. I have a playful sense of humor and will look for the same in that special guy. No drama queen or hidden agenda's here. What you see is what you get. So, if even the simple things in life like holding hands and giving a kiss for no reason attracts you, we might have something in common as a start. Let's meet for coffee or a glass of wine and see what happens.

* I do not pay for the upgrade, so if you want to get in touch with me, send me a message. I can't respond to 'Meet Me'.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would probably something simple like meeting for a glass of wine, or maybe coffee at Starbucks. If there is any chemistry, we would probably would know that in a very short amount of time. And if not, I have met a good friend.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bellanina2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:58 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps