Lmn1: Hello
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Lmn1 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Program Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I like to play pool, golf, and paint.
I am happy, successful, silly at times, and well adjusted. I am not into bars, couples, or men. So I''m attempting the online method to find someone who shares similar interests.
I think ac/dc is one of the best bands ever.
Grape jelly goes with most foods and I think clowns and dolls are creepy.
I have read many profile "About Me" sections and it seems most of the women on here are perfect. No one wants drama, but everyone has some level of drama. I just want to meet a woman who can handle her drama so it doesn't consume everyone and everything around her.
I probably shouldn't admit it, but I may not be as perfect as most of the other ladies on here. I have been hilariously ridiculous, I can speak without thinking, laugh at myself, curse at random, and forget why I walked into the kitchen.
On the flip-side, I'm loyal, trusting, honest, and housebroken. Wait, i copied that from an ad for pet adoptions. Lol jk




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Any subject you want to discuss.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lmn1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps