archiro: Can I really find cool people on this site? hmm..
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Washington d.c., District Of Columbia
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Scorpio
archiro is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Well not sure about this but here it goes. I live and work in the D.C. area. My job takes a lot of my time so going out is limited. During my time off I play soccer. I have been playing for nearly 25 years and still going strong. I mostly do it for the exercise now. I like staying fit to keep myself in shape. I can't lie I take pride in my appearance. Please don't take it the wrong way if I sound shallow. When I'm alone I like to play the guitar and sing some silly 90's music. One of my many skills but if you are curious about the others just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hhmmm..nothing too challenging or distracting. I want to make sure my focus is on you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to archiro you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 36.
Lives in United States