BaileyF96: Basically a single dad without the kids.
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Duncan, British Columbia
Details
23 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
BaileyF96 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Bailey
I am a tall outgoing guy who likes nature walks and hikes as well as long drives to nowhere! I work a lot but always make time for fun and the important people in my life. I also cover all the "basic" guidelines as I like Netflix, tacos, the Office, and dogs! Anyways, we should chat; but just in case you want more info, here's some more fun facts about me!

- 2018 BBA grad @ VIU
- Currently working towards my CPA designation
- Avid hiker, walker, camper, if it's outdoors I'll be there
- Karaoke savant (once got a standing ovation from 3 people at a bar while singing Cardi B)
- I can prepare your tax return
- Once beat "Slow Ride" on Guitar Hero Expert difficulty
- And, I am a social butterfly! I can keep a conversation going guaranteed!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What's your dream vacation? Who is your favourite athlete/celebrity? Where are you from? Would you rather eat a whole pineapple every day for the rest of your life or have nine fingers? Or maybe something as simple as telling me a little bit about you. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to BaileyF96 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps