surferdave87: lets go on an adventure...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Durango, Colorado
30 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
surferdave87 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Business owner, Instructor and guide

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Dave
I love to snowboard, hike, ride motorcycles/dirt bikes, mountain biking, going off road in my jeep, surf, play golf, play guitar and sing. My favorite music is rock but I appreciate all kinds of music. I was raised in the south in Louisiana and Texas and spent as much time at the beach as I could. Most recently I lived in St Augustine, Florida and now Durango, Colorado. Really hoping to find someone who will keep up with me or even push me harder.

I am also a huge dog lover and my ideal match will be as well. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on who I am taking out. Hopefully something fun where we can really get to know each other. Some sort of adventure would be awesome.

Mail Settings
To send a message to surferdave87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps