zilvet65: Is there someone out there for me.....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fremont, California
52 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
zilvet65 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Construction Admin.

Just being me.....

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I live, laugh, and love.
I'm sweet, sexy and strong.
Life is to short to pass up a good time.
Honest and true is the only way to live life.
I'm self sufficient and work hard for everything I have and want.
Enjoy all types of music.
I have set goals and met some still have some that I plan to meet in my life time.
I love me and I understand when a guy just isn't into you it is time to move on....
I would enjoy some company but not into anyone being controlling.
I'm care free and a lot fun. I'm a little shy at first and laugh when nervous. A lot of people say I have a great smile....
I enjoy working out and coaching a youth cheerleading squad.
I have been told that I work to much...
Love spending time with friends and family and I'm a nana to two wonderful grandchildren...
So send me a message if you are interested in saying HI!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Talking on the phone then meeting for coffee or tea.
Doing something fun to break the ice.
Anyone that just wants to have a one night stand on first date SORRY!!!! I'm the wrong lady you are looking for...
I like to get to know my date and find out what they like and are interested in...
Men over 40 yrs. old

Mail Settings
To send a message to zilvet65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 57.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps