bayrae17: someone who gets me.
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Stockton, California
67 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
bayrae17 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
institution cook.

On the RED CARPET at the Napa Valley Film Festival October 20016

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to dance to that old time rock & roll. I love festivals; especially open air.
I like a good stage play and summer trips to Reno Nevada. I enjoy camping out or back
yard bar B Qs. Im a very passionate and romantic person;who loves holding hands, walks in the park, long passionate kisses and romantic video nights at home; with the
right guy. Im an attractive lady;who takes care of herself,dresses well and commands respect. I like all types of music except RAP & OPERA. Ive been told that I have a
bubbly personality. Im definately a people person. I like to sing. dance and explore old towns
and antique shops. No couch potatoes or drugies; please!
druggies need not apply. Im seeking frienship first and seeing where it goes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think a first date requires a quiet,romantic setting;like a nice restuarant,with soft music. Its important to communicate,really see and hear each other without loud
interruptions. If the chemistry is right a video and a night cap at home would be nice.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bayrae17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 62.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married