sikur: Looking for a fun energetic girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San jose, San Jose
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
sikur isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am a clean living guy who loves to workout, travel and experience new cultures and new people...I love the adventure of going to a place that I've never been to and getting to know people from there...experiencing their culture...listening to their music etc. I'm proud to say that I'm one of the few people that I know, that have never experienced with any type of drugs, I've never had a need or desire for them...I enjoy my life in whatever I'm doing at that moment in time, whether it is work or play... I believe that I can have what ever I want in life...

I have a great sense of humor and love a girl that likes to laugh...
I gravitate towards optimistic positive people and negative people tend to get eliminated from my life..
I love many different types of music and often listen to hit music... I also listen to a lot of latin music including salsa, bachata, kumbia, Ranchero etc... and can even dance ok for a white guy....

Get the POF Mobile Apps