Age: 63
Age: 73
Long Term
Age: 51
mal1314: looking for a good and trustworthy woman
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Richmond, British Columbia
60 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
mal1314 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
building manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About malcolm
i am a laid back no stress no fuss east going person,who likes to make and see people laugh.Do not get me wrong i am not a buffoon ,or a village idiot,i just like to wake up happy and if i do not i shake ot off and put on a smile.I think this is a good attitude to have ,it has served me and all i know well.If i can i will get or give a smile or as soon as possible hopefully spreading the smile.
i am the youngest of 5 ,my 2 sisters where married when we moved to Canada in the 60s.This was hard on me and my brother who is 2 years older and is a more grounded individual than me.I was moved around from school to school trying to make friends and learn at the same time .I moved out on my own at the age of16 to work and do what i had to do to make a living.This led me through a tough life and 3 x wives,with a child from each.I loved those whom i was with and their children also,while they where with me.
i am hoping to find someone who has been through the same circumstances and feels the way i do ,to live and love and get along,No baggage please i have enough and have dropped too much to pick up more.A loyal woman who like me ,puts the feelings of there partner ,in there mind at al times is what i need.Iwill cherish a woman who keeps me going and supports my situation and will be supported in return with joy peace and happiness.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am down for any thing from having a coffee to a meal somewhere public with no awkwardness as i am a shy person.If i feel uncomfortable it will not let us get a true feeling of the other persons self.By that i mean a first date should end with the planning of a second date knowing you are understanding how the person acts casually.I would like to find a place where both can easily get too and leave from without any problems for both people.a few laughs and a good feeling all round is the goal,lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to mal1314 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 51.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke