grungegoddess: That''s what she said!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Grants pass, Oregon
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
grungegoddess is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Cashier







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Single mom to a teen boy.

Clearly I love 90s grunge/alternative. I like any thing 90s-00s really. I'm obsessed with Lana del Rey. Music is a huge part of my life and would be so happy to find someone to go to concerts with. I also love reading and writing. My #1 type of books is fantasy and #2 is historical fiction.

The redwoods/coast are my favorite places to be. I'm from Humboldt and try to visit when I can. I've driven across the country 4 times, and came to Oregon from Tennessee by train once. Nature is amazing and I have to spend time out doors. Hiking and walking around town and such are always good. I'm fluffy right now, ha ha, due in the past to a medical problem (I'm good now.) but am in the process of losing weight. I love cardio and Pilates. I try to have my son and I eat fairly healthy.

I DON'T want a one night stand or instant hook up. Actually I'm celibate until I find someone whose vibes match mine. I want to actually spend time with someone and go on dates and adventures. I want to find someone kind, passionate and open minded.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ask away


Mail Settings
To send a message to grungegoddess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 44.



Get the POF Mobile Apps