kgsingledad: Beyond small talk
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fremont, Nebraska
Details
56 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
kgsingledad is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Social worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Karl
I am a coffee snob who loves really getting to know people. I love deep conversations and I love to laugh- I really like making others laugh and I love learning new things. I prefer quality over quantity, and I am a pretty simple guy. What you see is what you get. I'm a pretty open book and I'd love to find people who are the same.I like outside, casually- I like to walk, hike and fish a little.I cook and like to make things up as I go. I'm a single dad and do have responsibilities- you can learn more about me if you like, just ask!
I am pretty liberal in my politics for the most part and my christian faith- unchurched Jesus follower- is what has taken me there. I care a lot about people and the way our society is structured. I grew up in South Central Los Angeles, so my upbringing was very different from what most people in the midwest are used to.
I want someone who is kind to people just because they are people, especially people who are looking for a hand up. I will never be rich probably and I am okay with that.
I don't like tons of small talk- so if I engage with you it's because I really want to know you! I have a good circle of friends and acquaintances. My friends tend to skew younger- and I sometimes find that people around my age have stopped growing and sometimes seem content just to take care of themselves and become insulated. I want to still make an impact.
This may be a deal breaker too, but at the Dodge County democratic caucus, I spoke for Bernie Sanders. If you think I might be interesting or you have a similar way of looking at life, then message me and lets get to know each other!
And... my musical tastes are all over the map- but I don't really like country or metal. Right now my playlist will include Marvin Gaye, Interpol. Andra Day, Johnny Cash, George Harrison, Mexican Institute of Sound- I'm a little eclectic





Get the POF Mobile Apps