notmycupoftea13: Looking to be friends first.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Ri, Rhode Island
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
notmycupoftea13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Professional


dating
One of my favorite sayings. 100% truth






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
****If you are looking for a hook-up please pass me by
About me:
Love animals my dogs are my kids!
Love mostly all music and especially live
Homebody
Enjoy visiting breweries to try new craft beers!
Enjoy watching sports... NY Yankees, NE Patriots, NY Rangers are my teams but will watch any game.
TV addict
Very laid back. Prefer jeans/sweats over dresses and love to just have fun!
Looking to be friends then see where it goes.

About you:
Must want to start as friends and see where it goes.
Must enjoy hanging with family and friends
Must love dogs
Must have a nice smile and smell good!
Must be honest and caring.
Most important must be real!

*** I do not have the paid version so
If you think we would click, drop me a message.
If I don't respond, it's just that I don't think we will click.
Happy fishing... Good luck on your search. There is the perfect person for everyone!
Thanks for stopping by

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hi





Get the POF Mobile Apps