lorianna35: Looking for you!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West terre haute, Indiana
47 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
lorianna35 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Coffee Snob
Automotive Industry

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Lori
I just thought I'd put my profile on here to see what's out there. I work a lot so it doesn't leave much time for meeting people, so I thought I'd give this a whirl and see what happens although I do have my doubts about this whole online dating thing.
I'm very independent and can take care of myself just fine so I'm not looking for someone to take care of me.

I am wanting to find someone to spend time with and see what happens. I consider myself to be an honest, straight forward person who expects the same in return.

I have a son who is grown and I put him above all else, as he is the most important person in my life. Everything I do, I do for him.

About me, well I consider myself to be a very outgoing person. I enjoy being outdoors, going camping, fishing, hiking, riding atv's, horseback riding, scuba diving, flying and having cookouts with friends and family.

If ya have any questions please feel free to ask!
I wish you all good luck in your search and I hope you find what you're looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something we both agree on.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lorianna35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 35
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married